Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro
  • Benjamin Magro

      Recommended Marketing Partners - Welcome to our Valued Service Providers.

      Quickly find our best recommendations for local Home Inspectors, Title Companies, Preferred Lenders, Quality Painters, Builder Contractors, and much more.

      Search resources:

       

      Building & Energy Efficiency Inspectors

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Holmes Inspection Service Charles Holmes 207-563-2918  Holme.Inspections@gmail.com www.mechips.org/cholme
      Maine Building Inspection Steve Thomas 207-763-4790 inspector@tidewater.net  
      Coastal Maine Home Inspection Peter Tranchell 207-763-4367 CMH@midcoast.com www.coastalmainehi.com
      Breakwater Inspections John Howard 207-956-0323 JLH@Breakwaterinspections.biz www.Breakwaterinspections.biz
      DJ Brown Associates Jack Brown 207-968-2027 browninspt@fairpoint.net  
      Evergreen Home Performance Brian Robinson 207-594-2244 brobinson@evergreenyourhome.com www.EvergreenYourHome.com

       

      Title Companies

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website

      Gateway title

      Peggy or Sandy 207-930-7010 belfast@gatewaytitleme.com  www.gatewaytitleme.com

      Market St Settlement

      Catherine Kessler 207-504-4992 CKessler@mssg.com www.mssg.com

      Central Maine Title

      Linda Gifford 207-622-7505 lgifford@cmetitle.com www.cmetitle.com


      Attorneys

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Central Maine Title Linda Gifford 207-622-7505 lgifford@cmetitle.com www.cmetitle.com
      Elliott & MacLain Jim Elliott 207-236-8836 Jim@camdenlaw.com www.camdenlaw.com
      Brannan Law Jim Brannan 207-596-0554 JWB@brannanlaw.net www.Brannanlaw.net
      Woodward Law Office Lee Woodward 207-338-1110 lwoodward@lwoodwardlaw.com www.lwoodwardlaw.com
      Pease Law Firm Skip Pease 207-596-7306 wkilton@peaselawfirm.com  
      McKittrick & Warren Peter Warren 207-236-4333 peter@mckittrickandwarren.com www.mckittrickandwarren.com


      Banks

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Northeast Bank Shannon Odem 207-561-0944 smodom@northeastbank.com Northeastbank.com/smodom
      Camden National Bank Carissa Christie 207-236-8821 X7242 CChristie@camdennational.com www.camdennational.com
      Camden National Bank Jane Dagley 207-236-8821  X jdagley@camdennational.com www.camdennational.com
      Bangor Savings Bank Pam Fowles 207-236-0180 X1606 Pamela.Fowles@bangor.com www.bangor.com
      The First Patrea Allen 207-594-5900 X2709 Patrea.Allen@thefirst.com www.Thefirst.com
      Northeast Bank Glenn "Tuck" Hood 207-975-1876 ghood@northeastbank.com  northeastbank.com/ghood 
      Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Jim Quimby 207-262-5222 jim.Quimby@WellsFargo.com www.WFHM.com/james.Quimby


      Insurance Companies

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website

      Allen Insurance & Financial
      Camden, Rockland & Belfast

       Cale Pickford

      207-236-4311

      info@AllenIF.com

      Allen Insurance Agency

      J Edward Knight Insurance Rockland

      Bobbie Wentworth

      Katie Chilles

      207-594-8823 Bobbie@jedwardknight.com www.jedwardknight.com
      E.C. Moran Insurance Rockland   207-594-4300 insure@ecmoran.com www.ecmoran.com
      State Farm Insurance Rockland Dave Neilson 207-594-8950    State Farm Insurance

      Cross Insurance Belfast

        207-338-5430 Trumney@crossagency.com   Cross Insurance Agency
      Pease Insurance Agency Jason Foster 207-236-6222    


      Local Utilities

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Central Maine Power   800-750-4000   www.cmpco.com

      Aqua Maine
      Camden,Rockport,
      Rockland,Thomaston

        207-236-8428   www.aquamaine.com
      Time Warner Cable   888-211-5802   www.timewarnercable.com/northeast
      Directv   877-599-7175   www.Directv.com
      Dish TV   888-926-1421   www.Dish.com


      Oil & Gas Dealers

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      P.G.Willey Co. Bill 207-236-3526 Bill@pgwilley.com www.pgwilley.com
      Pen Bay Oil Company Kay Lowe 207-236-2851 kay@penbayoil.com www.PenBayOil.com
      Maritme Energy   800-333-4489   www.maritimeenergy.com
      Webber Energy   207-594-5595   www.webberenergy.com


      Home Improvements & Builders

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      New Leaf Construction Ian Robinson 207-596-5588 ian.R@NLCMaine.com  
      Phi Home Designs Michael Roy 207-230-0034 info@phihomedesigns.com www.phihomedesigns.com
      Vision Builders, Inc Greg Haining 207-236-3578 info@visionbuilders.com

      www.visionbuilders.com

      Frost & Bryant Adam Bryant 207-236-8866 abryant5212@aol.com  
      Pendleton Builders, Inc D Pendleton 207-785-5711 dpendleton@pendletonbuilders.com Pendleton Builders
      Albertson Builders & Services Tom Albertson 207-975-7510 tom@albertsonbuilders.com www.Albertsonbuilders.com

       

      Electricians

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      RDS Electric Bob Stiehler 207-607-0607 rdselectric@roadrunner.com  
      Broad Bay Electric   207-236-3380    
      Justin Electric   207-763-4323    

       

      Plumbers

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      RAN Mechanical Rick Nash 207-236-2069 nashplumbing@yahoo.com  
      Shafer Plumbing Roger Shafer 207-763-3000 roger@shaferplumbing.net www.shaferplumbing.net
      Brookside Plumbing Inc   207-785-2145 mke@brooksideplumbing.com www.brooksideplumbing.com


      Paint Contractors

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      North Atlantic Painting Co. Peter Berke 207-236-0703 peter@mainecoatings.com www.mainecoatings.com
      RockCoast Painters David 207-596-3826 David@RockCoastPainters.com rockcoastpainters.com

       

      Septic Inspectors

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Interstate Septic Systems Carolyn or Ronda 207-5945646 CADavis@midcoast.com  Interstate Septic
      Moore Septic Service Heidi 207-338-4586 Heidi@MooresSepticinc.com Moores Septic
      Smith Contracting & Septic   207-596-6201    


      Cleaning & Restoration

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      SERVPRO

      Bill Frysinger

      207-338-1850 bill.Frysinger@servprobelfastcamdenrockland.com www.Servpro.com 
      Superior Restoration David Landry 207-236-8888  

       

      Marshall Rug Cleaning & Water Extraction

      Warren Marshall      


      Landscaping & Property Management

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      The Harley Company Harley Knowlton 207--594-2471

      Harley@theharleycompany.com

      www.theharleycompany.com
               
               


      Water Treatment & Testing

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Haskell's Water Treatment Stephen Willis 207-594-4947 H20guys@aol.com www.haskellwater.com
               
               


      Engineering & Surveyers

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Gartley & Dorsky Will Gartley 207-236-4365 wgartley@gartleydorskey.com www.gartleygorsky.com
               
               

       

      Cellular  Service

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website

      Coastal Communication
        A Verizon Partner

      Jeremy Parker 207-596-7779 jeremyparkercci@gmail.com  
      U S Cellular   207-594-1912   www.uscellular.com


      Security Systems

      Company Contact Tel # Email Website
      Seacoast Security Scott Haines 800-654-8800 customerservice@seacoastsecurity.com www.seacoastsecurity.com
               

       

      Save Time!

      Sign up for MLS

      Email Updates!

      SIGN UP LOG IN
      This is by far, the #1 word of advice we give all of our clients wishing to perform their most accurate searches.

      Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX & is for consumers' personal, non commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate independently verified. This website does not display complete listings. Certain listings of other real estate brokerage firms have been excluded. 2013 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved.equal opportunity housing logo